Welcome to the Arizona
Pest Professional Organization


Board of Directors 2017-2018

President  
Tim Goeringer JHTG dba Orkin 
Prescott Valley, AZ  
tgoeringer@orkinaz.com
Treasurer
Chris Gillies -A.C.E
Terminix
Avondale, AZ  
cgillies@terminix.com
President - Elect
Stu Keenan
Ky-Ko Pest
Mesa, AZ
stu@kykopest.com

Past President
Curtis Whalen
Blue Sky Pest Control
Gilbert, AZ  
cwhalen@blueskypest.com 

Secretary
Michelle LeDune
Mike's Swat Team

Phoenix, AZ
mledune@cox.net

Director - Allied
Dave Crandell
Turf & Pest Supply
Mesa, AZ
dave@turfandpest.com

Director at Large - PMP
Cory Malmin
Contractors Termite & Pest
Phoenix, AZ
cory@contractorstermite.com
Director at Large - PMP
Fred Willey
Invader Pest Management
Glendale, AZ 
willey@invader.net

Director at Large - PMP  
Cody Smith
Dynamic Pest Control
Mesa, AZ 


Past Presidents:

Fred Willey - Invader Pest Management

Ken Fredrick - Conquistador
Andrew Witcher - Scorpiontech
Ryan Horn - Horn Pest Management
Jeff Keller - Arizona Exterminating
Kevin Etheridge - Contractor's Termite and Pest
Curtis Whalen - Blue Sky Pest


Arizona Pest Professional Organization - Let Your Voice Be Heard!

AZPPO - PO Box 13116
Phoenix, AZ 85002

azppo@azcapitolconsulting.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software